My Top Products (February)

I am a beauty addict . While I might not be the absolute best at doing my makeup I do love testing out new products and trying to figure out some different looks. (Even though I always wear a black cat eye). Here are some products that I’ve tried out this month, and LOVED.

thumbnail_image2

  1. Lush’s The Kiss
    This is a lip scrub. I had never tried one before but it was amazing, and tasty. You see you rub the scrub on and then lick it off! My lips always feel so soft after.
  2. Maybelline Brow Precise
    Brows are a major part of my morning routine, and I keep flipping around between different brow styling products. This one is great, it holds your brows in place and keeps a great colour.
  3. Covergirl The Super Sizer Fibers Mascara
    Again, I am constantly switching my mascara to see if I can find a better one. This mascara was great, giving me very dark spider lashes. It works great.
  4. Guerlain Lipstick
    This was a gift and I had no experience with the brand so I had no idea what to expect. However, it is AMAZING. The colour is very rich, and it goes on super well and does not dry out your lips.

    I adore each of these products. If you love any of them, let me know!

Leave a Reply

