My Thrift Store Haul

I absolutely love thrift shopping. Not only is it normally cheaper, but you can find some amazing pieces. Not to mention that it’s different every time which is great.

Recently Value Village had its 50% off sale, so I made the most of it. Here are some of the amazing thrifts that I found!

Stone Ridge by Aldo boots

These were by far my favourite find, they’re so cute and such amazing quality.

Price: $29.99  $15.00

Appraisal: $120-$80. So quite a steal!

Emma James skirt

IMG_2734

I’ve been describing this as my ‘senator Barbie’ skirt, because that’s the look I picture. It’s super cute yet professional.

Price: $12.99 $6.50

Appraisal: $60.00

Gap Jeans

IMG_2735

These pants fit so perfectly it’s like they were made for me.

Price: $9.99 $5.00

Appraisal: $69.95

Carriage Court shoes

I love these shoes! They’re such an odd shape they almost remind me of witches shoes.

Price: $5.99 $3.00

Appraisal: $30.00

Santa Barbara overalls

I’ve been wanting another pair of cute summer overalls and this pair was very comfortable and adorable.

Price: $5.99 $3.00

Appraisal: $30.00

Dynamite dress

I’m not normally a fan of lots of colour (unless that colour is black) so I was surprised to enjoy this dress so much. Not to mention it fit my chest well which is difficult for me to find.

Price: $12.99 $6.50

Appraisal: $50.00

Levi Jeans

I’ve honestly always wanted a pair of Levis and so when I stumbled on this pair I had to get it. I actually bought these full price a week before the sale.

Price: $9.99

Appraisal: $90.00

Adidas workout top

This workout top was both adorable and REVERSIBLE. I didn’t realize until I got it home that I could wear it both ways. I also bought this top a week before the sale.

Price: $6.99

Appraisal: $35.00

I can’t wait to get to wear all of my new outfits! I love thrift shopping.

Leave a Reply

